바카라 바카라사이트 슬롯게임 우리카지노 카지노사이트 파워볼 홀덤

Max O’Leary replaces Gavin Bazunu in Republic of Ireland squad

Midfielders: Conor Hourihane (Sheffield United, on loan from Aston Villa), Josh Cullen (Anderlecht), Jeff Hendrick (QPR, on loan from Newcastle United), Jayson Molumby (West Bromwich Albion, on loan from Brighton and Hove Albion), Alan Browne (Preston North End), Jason Knight (Derby County), Mark Sykes (Oxford United).

Goalkeepers: Caoimhin Kelleher (Liverpool), James Talbot (Bohemians), Max O’Leary (Bristol City).

Defenders: Seamus Coleman (Everton), Matt Doherty (Tottenham Hotspur), Ryan Manning (Swansea City), James McClean (Wigan Athletic), Shane Duffy (Brighton and Hove Albion), John Egan (Sheffield United), Nathan Collins (Burnley), Dara O’Shea (West Bromwich Albion), Jimmy Dunne (Queens Park Rangers).

Forwards: Callum Robinson (West Bromwich Albion), Troy Parrott (MK Dons, on loan from Tottenham Hotspur), Will Keane (Wigan Athletic), Scott Hogan (Birmingham City), Chiedozie Ogbene (Rotherham United), Connor Ronan (St Mirren, on loan from Wolverhampton Wanderers).

The Bristol City goalkeeper, who qualifies for Ireland through his Kerry-born grandfather, was last called up in May 2019 for a training camp in Portugal.metasports

O’Leary will link up with Stephen Kenny’s squad ahead of Thursday’s training session as preparations continue for the visit of the world No 1-ranked Belgium to the Aviva Stadium.

The 26-year-old has made 11 appearances for Bristol City this season, having come through the Championship club’s academy.

Bazunu becomes the second Ireland goalkeeper to miss out, with Mark Travers ruled out with a minor strain. He was replaced by James Talbot of Bohemians.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *